Contact

Festival van Vlaanderen Brussel

Zinnerstraat 1 • 1000 Brussel
0032 (0)2 548 95 95
info@1000voices.be

Sophie Detremmerie

Business Director
sophie@festival.be

Hendrik Storme

Artistic Director
hendrik@festival.be

Anthony Heidweiller

Artistic coordinator ‘1000 Voices for Peace’
anthonyh@festival.be

Eve Van Goey

Production ‘1000 Voices for Peace’
+32 (0) 498 28 85 54
eve@festival.be

Michaela Defever

Production ’1000 Voices for Peace’
+32 (0)485 19 25 33
michaelad@festival.be

Charlotte Gyselinck

Production
+ 32 (0) 498 64 19 12
charlotte@festival.be

Sonja Peters

Marketing & communication
+32 (0)486 07 94 94
sonja@festival.be

Ann-Katrien de Clippele

Marketing & Communication
+32 (0) 471 56 41 84
ann-katrien@festival.be

Sabrina De Croock

Funding
+32 (0) 474 75 41 85
sabrina@festival.be

Els Buffel

Events
+32 (0) 476 58 93 44
els@festival.be

Julie Jouret

Ticketing
+32 (0)472 45 35 93
julie@festival.be

Kelly Van Dingenen

Assistant Marketing & Communication
+32 (0) 494 29 97 65
kelly@festival.be

Silke Winters

Assistant Marketing & Communication
+32 (0) 474 02 33 30
silke@festivalbrxl.be

Lore Claes

Ticketing & Audience Development Assistant
+ 32 (0) 474 79 61 51
lore@festivalbrxl.be

Stef Heremans

Project Assistant ‘1000 Voices for Peace’
+ 32 (0) 478 59 14 43
stef@festivalbrxl.be

Brecht Hermans

Project Assistant ‘1000 Voices for Peace’
brecht@festivalbrxl.be

Roxanne Heemskerk

Project Assistant ‘1000 Voices for Peace’
+ 32 (0) 477 19 72 23
roxanneh@festivalbrxl.be

Famke Crabbe

Project Assistant ‘1000 Voices for Peace’
+ 32 (0) 486 45 91 72
famke@festivalbrxl.be

Gertie Claeys

Project Assistant ‘1000 Voices for Peace’
+ 32 (0) 477 54 01 39
gertie@festivalbrxl.be

Lisa Lambert

Project Assistant ‘1000 Voices for Peace’
+ 32 (0) 472 77 78 33
lisa@festivalbrxl.be